Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Dutch Kitchen

Home Other Dutch Kitchen

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (February 9-15)

Here is this week's (February 9-15) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, February 9 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, February 10 Chicken Fried Steak and Mashed Potatoes Wednesday, February 11 Ham Loaf Thursday,...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 6-12)

Here is this week's (January 6-12) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 6 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 7 Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, and Corn Wednesday, January 8 Meat Loaf,...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 1 – 5)

Here is this week’s (August 1 - 5) lunch specials at the Dutch Kitchen. Monday, August 1 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, August 2 Meat loaf and Mash potatoes Evening:...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 7-13)

Here is this week's (January 7-13) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 7 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 8 Salisbury Steak, Potatoes, and Green Beans Wednesday, January 9 Shepherd's Pie Thursday,...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Nov. 12 – Nov. 18)

Here is this week's (November 12-November 18) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, November 12 Ham & Noodles Tuesday, November 13 Beef Enchilada Wednesday, November 14 Meat Loaf and Mashed Potatoes Thursday,...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 2-7)

Here is this week's (June 2-7) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 2 Ham Loaf Wednesday, June 3 Beef Stroganoff Thursday, June 4 Verenika Friday, June 5 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 7 Chicken and...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 5-11)

Here is this week's (May 5-11) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, May 5 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, May 6 Chicken Casserole Wednesday, May 7 Salisbury Steak Thursday, May 8 Verenika Friday, May 9 Sloppy...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 20 – 23)

Here is this week’s (September 20 - 23) lunch specials at the Dutch Kitchen. Verenika, Green Beans, Ham and Bread Tuesday, September 20 Spaghetti Wednesday, September 21 Hamburger Potato...