Dutch Kitchen

Dutch Kitchen

Here is this week's (February 12-16) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Wednesday, February 12 Shepherd's Pie, Peaches, and Salad Thursday, February 13 Verenika Friday, February 14 Sloppy Joes, Soup, and Salad Sunday,...

Here is this week's (June 10-16) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 10 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 11 Chicken Casserole Wednesday, June 12 Henderson Loaf Thursday, June 13 Verenika Friday, June 14 Deli,...

Here is this week's (April 21-27) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, April 21 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, April 22 Ham Loaf Wednesday, April 23 Hamburger Casserole Thursday, April 24 Verenika Friday, April 25 Sloppy...

Here is this week’s (September 7 - 9) lunch specials at the Dutch Kitchen. Dutch Kitchen will be open on Sunday (September 11) for the...

Here is this week's (June 15-21) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 15 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 16 Taco Casserole Wednesday, June 17 Chicken Alfredo Thursday, June 18 CLOSED Friday, June 19 CLOSED Sunday, June...

Here is this week's (April 8-13) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, April 8 Lasagna Wednesday, April 9 Chicken Enchilada Thursday, April 10 Verenika Friday, April 11 Sloppy Joe Sunday, April 13 Chicken and Verenika...

Here is this week's (July 28-August 3) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 28 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 29 Lasagna Wednesday, July 30 Chicken Fried Steak Thursday, July 31 Verenika Friday, August 1 Sloppy...

Here is this week's (March 25-30) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, March 25 Baked Hamburger Steak Wednesday, March 26 Meatloaf Thursday, March 27 Verenika Friday, March 28 Sloppy Joe Sunday, March 30 CLOSED Call 402-723-5430...