Dutch Kitchen

Home Other Dutch Kitchen

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 6-12)

Here is this week's (April 6-12) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, April 6 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, April 7 Meat Loaf Wednesday, April 8 Fish Sandwich Thursday, April 9 Verenika Friday, April 10 Sloppy...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 15-20)

Here is this week's (July 15-20) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, July 15 Swedish Meatballs Wednesday, July 16 Henderson Loaf Thursday, July 17 Verenika Friday, July 18 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July 20 Chicken and...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 14-19)

Here is this week's (January 14-19) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, January 14 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, January 15 Salisbury Steak Thursday, January 16 Verenika Friday, January 17 Sloppy Joe, Soup, Salad Sunday,...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 12-17)

Here is this week's (August 12-17) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, August 12 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, August 13 Beef Enchilada Thursday, August 14 Verenika Friday, August 15 Pizza Sunday, August 17 Chicken and Verenika...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 14-19)

Here is this week's (August 14-19) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, August 14 Chicken & Potato Casserole Wednesday, August 15 Salisbury Steak Thursday, August 16 Verenika, Ham, Green Beans and...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (October 7-12)

Here is this week's (October 7-12) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, October 7 Ham Loaf Wednesday, October 8 BBQ Meat Balls Thursday, October 9 Verenika Friday, October 10 Sloppy Joe Sunday, October 12 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 6-12)

Here is this week's (January 6-12) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 6 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 7 Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, and Corn Wednesday, January 8 Meat Loaf,...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 11-Dec. 16)

Here is this week's (December 11-December 16) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, December 11 Chicken Casserole Wednesday, December 12 Beef Enchiladas Thursday, December 13 Verenika Friday, December 14 Turkey Wrap, Soup and...