Dutch Kitchen

Home Other Dutch Kitchen

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (February 6 – February 10)

Here is this week’s (February 6 - 10) lunch specials at the Dutch Kitchen. Monday, February 6 Ham and Noodles, Green Beans, Salad, & Homemade Bread Tuesday,...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 4-Dec. 9)

Here is this week's (December 4-December 9) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, December 4 Turkey & Mashed Potatoes Wednesday, December 5 Meat Loaf & Potatoes Thursday, December 6 Verenika *Waffle night:...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Oct. 29 – Nov. 2)

Here is this week's (October 29 - November 2) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, October 29 Ham & Noodles Tuesday, October 30 Meat Loaf & Mashed Potatoes Wednesday, October...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (March 2-8)

Here is this week's (March 2-8) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, March 2 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, March 3 Pulled Pork Sandwich Wednesday, March 4 Beef Brisket Thursday, March 5 Verenika Friday, March 6 Closed Sunday, March 8 Chicken and...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Sept. 17-23)

Here is this week's (September 17-23) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, September 17 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, September 18 Shredded Roast Beef with Cheesy Potatoes Wednesday, September 19 Beef Stew Thursday,...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (October 13-17)

Here is this week's (October 13-17) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, October 13 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, October 14 Lasagna Wednesday, October 15 Chicken Fried Steak Thursday, October 16 Verenika Friday, October 17 Sloppy Joe   Call 402-723-5430 to order...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 18 – 22)

Here is this week’s (July 18 - July 22) lunch specials at the Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 18 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 19 Chicken Potato Casserole Evening: Waffle's...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 16-22)

Here is this week's (September 16-22) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, September 16 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, September 17 Shepherd's Pie Wednesday, September 18 Beef Stroganoff Thursday, September 19 Verenika Friday, September 20 Pulled...