Latest Articles

Here is this week's (June 29-July 5) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 29 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 30 Meatloaf Wednesday, July 1 Pulled Pork Sandwich Thursday, July 2 Verenika Friday, July...

Here are the current specials you can find at Henderson Meat Processors: Ground Chuck...............$4.69 lb Summer Sausage.........$4.79 lb Bnls. Pork Chops.........$4.59 lb Rump Roast................$4.99 lb Bratwurst....................$4.79 lb Beef Brisket................$4.39 lb Henderson...

Coming Events June 30, Tie-Dye T-shirts, 9:30 a.m., Home Ec. Building, York July 1, Weed Management Field Day, 8:30 a.m., SCAL Lab, Clay Center July 7 &...

Here is this week's (June 23-28) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 23 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, June 24 Beef Stroganoff Thursday, June 25 Verenika Friday, June 26 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 28 CLOSED Call 402-723-5430...

Find out what's going on this week at the following churches: Bethesda Mennonite Church Community Bible Church of Lushton Countryside Bible Church Crossroads Bible Fellowship Faith Evangelical Bible Church Henderson...

Coming Events June 18, Iris Folding, 1:30 p.m. 4-H Building, York June 19, Pizza Pizzazz, 9:30 a.m. 4-H Building, York June 21-26, National 4-H Shooting Sports Championships,...

The Henderson Chamber of Commerce is excited to announce that The Revival Band will be performing on Friday, July 10, at 7:00 p.m. in...

The Henderson Chamber of Commerce Big BEEF Raffle is on the mooove once again and will be at Henderson Meat Processors this week, so...