Tag: Weekly Lunch Specials

What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 12-17)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 12-17)

Here is this week’s (August 12-17) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, August 12 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, August 13 Beef Enchilada Thursday, August 14 Verenika Friday, August 15 Pizza Sunday, August 17 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

August 11, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 5-10)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 5-10)

Here is this week’s (August 5-10) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, August 5 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, August 6 Meatloaf Thursday, August 7 Verenika Friday, August 8 Pizza Sunday, August 10 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

August 5, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 28-August 3)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 28-August 3)

Here is this week’s (July 28-August 3) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 28 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 29 Lasagna Wednesday, July 30 Chicken Fried Steak Thursday, July 31 Verenika Friday, August 1 Sloppy Joe Sunday, August 3 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 28, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 28-August 3) Copy

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 28-August 3) Copy

Here is this week’s (July 28-August 3) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 28 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 29 Lasagna Wednesday, July 30 Chicken Fried Steak Thursday, July 31 Verenika Friday, August 1 Sloppy Joe Sunday, August 3 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 28, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 21-27)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 21-27)

Here is this week’s (July 21-27) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 21 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 22 Fried Chicken Wednesday, July 23 Salisbury Steak Thursday, July 24 Verenika Friday, July 25 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July 27 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 21, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 15-20)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 15-20)

Here is this week’s (July 15-20) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, July 15 Swedish Meatballs Wednesday, July 16 Henderson Loaf Thursday, July 17 Verenika Friday, July 18 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July 20 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 14, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 7-13)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 7-13)

Here is this week’s (July 7-13) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 7 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 8 Closed due to a funeral Wednesday, July 9 Meat Loaf Thursday, July 10 Verenika Friday, July 11 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July 13 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 7, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 24-29)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 24-29)

Here is this week’s (June 24-29) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 24 Chicken Casserole Wednesday, June 25 Beef Enchilada Thursday, June 26 Verenika Friday, June 27 Sloppy Joe Saturday, June 29 Open from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm for garage sales. Regular menu & special chicken salad, fruit, macaroni salad Call 402-723-5430 to order […]

June 23, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 16-22)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 16-22)

Here is this week’s (June 16-22) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 16 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 17 Ham Loaf Wednesday, June 18 Beef Stew Thursday, June 19 Verenika Friday, June 20 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 22 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

June 16, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 9-14)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 9-14)

Here is this week’s (June 9-14) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 9 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 10 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, June 11 Goulash Thursday, June 12 Verenika Friday, June 13 Sloppy Joe Saturday, June 14 Open from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm for garage sales. Regular menu & special chicken salad, fruit, macaroni […]

June 9, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 2-8)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 2-8)

Here is this week’s (June 2-8) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 2 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 3 Chicken Enchiladas Wednesday, June 4 Shepherd’s Pie Thursday, June 5 Verenika Friday, June 6 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 8 Chicken and Verenike Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

June 2, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 20-25)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 20-25)

Here is this week’s (May 20-25) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, May 20 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, May 21 Cream Chipped Beef Thursday, May 22 Verenika Friday, May 23 Sloppy Joe Dutch Kitchen will be closed Sunday, May 25 and Monday, May 26. Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

May 20, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 12-18)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 12-18)

Here is this week’s (May 12-18) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, May 12 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, May 13 Lasagna Wednesday, May 14 Beef Enchilada Thursday, May 15 Verenika Friday, May 16 Sloppy Joe Sunday, May 18 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

May 12, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 5-11)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 5-11)

Here is this week’s (May 5-11) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, May 5 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, May 6 Chicken Casserole Wednesday, May 7 Salisbury Steak Thursday, May 8 Verenika Friday, May 9 Sloppy Joe Sunday, May 11 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

May 5, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 28-May 4)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 28-May 4)

Here is this week’s (April 28-May 4) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, April 28 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, April 29 Fried Chicken Wednesday, April 30 Goulash Thursday, May 1 Verenika Friday, May 2 Sloppy Joe Sunday,  May 4 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

April 28, 2014 More