Tag: Weekly Lunch Specials

What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 16-21)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 16-21)

Here is this week’s (September 16-21) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, September 16 Chicken Casserole Wednesday, September 17 Lasagna Thursday, September 18 Verenika Friday, September 19 Sloppy Joe Sunday, September 21 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out. Dutch Kitchen is looking for a reliable part-time employee to serve as waitress and […]

September 16, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 9-14)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 9-14)

Here is this week’s (September 9-14) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, September 9 Chicken Tetrazzini Wednesday, September 10 Shepherd Pie Thursday, September 11 Verenika Friday, September 12 Sloppy Joe Sunday, September 14 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out. Dutch Kitchen is looking for a reliable part-time employee to serve as waitress […]

September 9, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 2-7)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 2-7)

Here is this week’s (September 2-7) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, September 2 Lasagna Wednesday, September 3 Meat Loaf Thursday, September 4 Verenika Friday, September 5 Sloppy Joe Sunday, September 7 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out. Dutch Kitchen is looking for a reliable part-time employee to serve as waitress and […]

September 2, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 26-31)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 26-31)

Here is this week’s (August 26-31) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, August 26 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, August 27 Ham Loaf Thursday, August 28 Verenika Friday, August 29 BBQ Pork Sandwich Sunday, August 31 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out. Dutch Kitchen is looking for a reliable part-time employee to serve […]

August 25, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 18-24)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 18-24)

Here is this week’s (August 18-24) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, August 18 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, August 19 Fried Chicken Wednesday, August 20 Goulash Thursday, August 21 Verenika Friday, August 22 CLOSED Sunday, August 24 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out. Dutch Kitchen is looking for a reliable part-time employee […]

August 18, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 12-17)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 12-17)

Here is this week’s (August 12-17) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, August 12 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, August 13 Beef Enchilada Thursday, August 14 Verenika Friday, August 15 Pizza Sunday, August 17 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

August 11, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 5-10)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 5-10)

Here is this week’s (August 5-10) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, August 5 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, August 6 Meatloaf Thursday, August 7 Verenika Friday, August 8 Pizza Sunday, August 10 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

August 5, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 28-August 3)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 28-August 3)

Here is this week’s (July 28-August 3) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 28 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 29 Lasagna Wednesday, July 30 Chicken Fried┬áSteak Thursday, July 31 Verenika Friday, August 1 Sloppy Joe Sunday, August 3 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 28, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 28-August 3) Copy

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 28-August 3) Copy

Here is this week’s (July 28-August 3) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 28 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 29 Lasagna Wednesday, July 30 Chicken Fried┬áSteak Thursday, July 31 Verenika Friday, August 1 Sloppy Joe Sunday, August 3 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 28, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 21-27)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 21-27)

Here is this week’s (July 21-27) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 21 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 22 Fried Chicken Wednesday, July 23 Salisbury Steak Thursday, July 24 Verenika Friday, July 25 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July 27 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 21, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 15-20)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 15-20)

Here is this week’s (July 15-20) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, July 15 Swedish Meatballs Wednesday, July 16 Henderson Loaf Thursday, July 17 Verenika Friday, July 18 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July 20 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 14, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 7-13)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 7-13)

Here is this week’s (July 7-13) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 7 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 8 Closed due to a funeral Wednesday, July 9 Meat Loaf Thursday, July 10 Verenika Friday, July 11 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July 13 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

July 7, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 24-29)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 24-29)

Here is this week’s (June 24-29) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 24 Chicken Casserole Wednesday, June 25 Beef Enchilada Thursday, June 26 Verenika Friday, June 27 Sloppy Joe Saturday, June 29 Open from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm for garage sales. Regular menu & special chicken salad, fruit, macaroni salad Call 402-723-5430 to order […]

June 23, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 16-22)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 16-22)

Here is this week’s (June 16-22) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 16 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 17 Ham Loaf Wednesday, June 18 Beef Stew Thursday, June 19 Verenika Friday, June 20 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 22 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

June 16, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 9-14)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 9-14)

Here is this week’s (June 9-14) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 9 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 10 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, June 11 Goulash Thursday, June 12 Verenika Friday, June 13 Sloppy Joe Saturday, June 14 Open from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm for garage sales. Regular menu & special chicken salad, fruit, macaroni […]

June 9, 2014 More