Dutch Kitchen

Dutch Kitchen

Here is this week's (July 13-19) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 13 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 14 Pizza Wednesday, July 15 Meatloaf Thursday, July 16 Verenika Friday, July 17 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July...

Here is this week's (July 6-12) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 6 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 7 Lasagna Wednesday, July 8 Beef Potato Casserole Thursday, July 9 Verenika Friday, July 10 Sloppy...

Here is this week's (June 29-July 5) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 29 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 30 Meatloaf Wednesday, July 1 Pulled Pork Sandwich Thursday, July 2 Verenika Friday, July...

Here is this week's (June 23-28) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 23 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, June 24 Beef Stroganoff Thursday, June 25 Verenika Friday, June 26 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 28 CLOSED Call 402-723-5430...

Here is this week's (June 15-21) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 15 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 16 Taco Casserole Wednesday, June 17 ChickenĀ Alfredo Thursday, June 18 CLOSED Friday, June 19 CLOSED Sunday, June...

Here is this week's (June 9-14) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 9 Pizza Wednesday, June 10 Chicken Potato Casserole Thursday, June 11 Verenika Friday, June 12 Sloppy Joe Saturday, June 13 Burgers (Open 11:00...

Here is this week's (June 2-7) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 2 Ham Loaf Wednesday, June 3 Beef Stroganoff Thursday, June 4 Verenika Friday, June 5 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 7 Chicken and...

Here is this week's (May 18-24) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, May 18 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, May 19 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, May 20 Fried Chicken Thursday, May 21 Verenika and Ham Friday,...