Dutch Kitchen

Home Other Dutch Kitchen

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 29-July 5)

Here is this week's (June 29-July 5) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 29 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 30 Meatloaf Wednesday, July 1 Pulled Pork Sandwich Thursday, July 2 Verenika Friday, July...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 23-28)

Here is this week's (June 23-28) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 23 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, June 24 Beef Stroganoff Thursday, June 25 Verenika Friday, June 26 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 28 CLOSED Call 402-723-5430...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 15-21)

Here is this week's (June 15-21) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, June 15 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, June 16 Taco Casserole Wednesday, June 17 Chicken Alfredo Thursday, June 18 CLOSED Friday, June 19 CLOSED Sunday, June...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 9-14)

Here is this week's (June 9-14) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 9 Pizza Wednesday, June 10 Chicken Potato Casserole Thursday, June 11 Verenika Friday, June 12 Sloppy Joe Saturday, June 13 Burgers (Open 11:00...

NEW What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen

We’re excited to announce our partnership with Dutch Kitchen and posting their weekly lunch specials on HeartlandBeat.com. We hope you enjoy...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (June 2-7)

Here is this week's (June 2-7) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, June 2 Ham Loaf Wednesday, June 3 Beef Stroganoff Thursday, June 4 Verenika Friday, June 5 Sloppy Joe Sunday, June 7 Chicken and...

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 18-24)

Here is this week's (May 18-24) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, May 18 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, May 19 Salisbury Steak Wednesday, May 20 Fried Chicken Thursday, May 21 Verenika and Ham Friday,...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 7-9)

Here is this week’s (September 7 - 9) lunch specials at the Dutch Kitchen. Dutch Kitchen will be open on Sunday (September 11) for the...