Other

Home Other

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 23-27)

Here is this week’s (January 23-27) lunch specials at the Dutch Kitchen. Verenika, Green Beans, Ham and Bread Monday, January 23 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 24 Lasagna Wednesday, January...

NEW What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen

We’re excited to announce our partnership with Dutch Kitchen and posting their weekly lunch specials on HeartlandBeat.com. We hope you enjoy...

Food Mart Weekly Lunch Specials (July 21-24)

The Henderson Food Mart lunch special is served from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Here is this week's menu: Tuesday, July 21 Tacos Wednesday, July 22 Chinese Thursday, July 23 Barbecue...

Heartland Drama Department to Perform “Wrangler Ranch” this Weekend

Heartland Community School would like to invite the community to the school this Friday & Saturday to watch the Heartland Drama Department perform the...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 27-Jan. 2)

Here is this week's (December 27-January 2) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Thursday, December 27 Verenika Friday, December 28 Roast Beef Sunday, December 30 CLOSED Monday, December 31 CLOSED Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED Wednesday, January 2 OPEN Call...

Henderson Food Mart Weekly Lunch Specials (August 29-September 2)

The Henderson Food Mart lunch special is served from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Here's this week's menu: Monday, August 29 Crispy Cheddar Chicken & Mashed Potatoes Tuesday, August...

Henderson Meat Processors Specials

Here are the current specials you can find at Henderson Meat Processors: Ground Chuck.................$4.69 l.b Summer Sausage............ 4.79 lb. Chuck Roast....................5.29 lb. Ham Hocks.....................2.79 lb. Pork Chops.....................4.69 lb.

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (July 13-19)

Here is this week's (July 13-19) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, July 13 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, July 14 Pizza Wednesday, July 15 Meatloaf Thursday, July 16 Verenika Friday, July 17 Sloppy Joe Sunday, July...