Other

Home Other

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 21-24)

Here is this week's (April 21-24) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, April 21 Lasagna Wednesday, April 22 Chicken Potato Casserole Thursday, April 23 Verenika and Ham Friday, April 24 Sloppy Joe Call 402-723-5430...

There’s an App for That…

We have all heard the phrase or something similar.  “There’s an app for that,” “I got that app,” “Have you seen the new app?”...

Food Mart Weekly Lunch Specials (September 7-11)

The Henderson Food Mart lunch special is served from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Here is this week's menu: Monday, September 7 Closed Tuesday, September 8 Tacos Wednesday, September 9 Tater Tot...

Building a Dream: Over the Holiday’s [PHOTOS]

As the chaos of the holiday season has subsided, the activity within our new home is moving at a bustling pace. We have made...

Food Mart Weekly Lunch Specials (December 28-January 1)

The Henderson Food Mart lunch special is served from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Here is this week's menu: Monday, December 28 BLT, Turkey, Ham, Club, Roast...

Building a Dream: Basement Framed and more…

The building site was bustling with activity this week. At week start, our house had a fresh basement slab and a garage floor that...

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (February 6 – February 10)

Here is this week’s (February 6 - 10) lunch specials at the Dutch Kitchen. Monday, February 6 Ham and Noodles, Green Beans, Salad, & Homemade Bread Tuesday,...

Food Mart Weekly Lunch Specials (August 10-14)

The Henderson Food Mart lunch special is served from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Here is this week's menu: Monday, August 10 Kielbossa Casserole Tuesday, August 11 Tacos Wednesday, August 12 Hunks...