Category: Business

Thanks to HeartlandBeat's January Sponsors!

Thanks to HeartlandBeat’s January Sponsors!

A special thanks to our sponsors and advertisers who make it possible for us to bring you the latest news, sports, lifestyle and much more.  We greatly appreciate these businesses for their support and we ask that you thank them as well! This month our valued sponsors are: (January Sponsors) Henderson State Bank, A&L Sales and […]

January 31, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 28-Feb. 3)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 28-Feb. 3)

Here is this week’s (January 28-February 3) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 28 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 29 Beef Enchiladas and Lasagna Wednesday, January 30 Meat Loaf and Mashed Potatoes Thursday, January 31 Verenika Friday, February 1 Chili Sunday, February 3 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out. Dutch Kitchen […]

January 28, 2013 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 22-27)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 22-27)

Here is this week’s (January 22-27) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, January 22 Lasagna Wednesday, January 23 Roast Beef, Potatoes, and Vegetable Thursday, January 24 Verenika Friday, January 25 Sloppy Joe, Soup, and Salad Sunday, January 27 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

January 21, 2013 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 14-20)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 14-20)

Here is this week’s (January 14-20) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 14 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 15 Chicken and Rice Casserole Wednesday, January 16 Brisket and Mashed Potatoes Thursday, January 17 Verenika Friday, January 18 Sloppy Joe, Soup, and Salad Sunday, January 20 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

January 14, 2013 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 7-13)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 7-13)

Here is this week’s (January 7-13) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 7 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 8 Salisbury Steak, Potatoes, and Green Beans Wednesday, January 9 Shepherd’s Pie Thursday, January 10 Verenika Friday, January 11 Chili, Fruit, and Cinnamon Roll Sunday, January 13 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

January 7, 2013 More
Henderson Milestone Awards 2012

Henderson Milestone Awards 2012

As the New Year rings in and the old year is in the books, it is time to recognize Henderson businesses with their Milestone Awards.  No banquet will be held in 2013 due, in part, by the Executive Director of the Henderson Chamber, Kelsey Bergen, giving birth to twin boys. Businesses that hit a milestone […]

January 4, 2013 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 3-6)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Jan. 3-6)

Here is this week’s (January 3-6) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Thursday, January 3 Verenika Friday, January 4 Sloppy Joe, Soup, and Salad Sunday, January 6 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

January 2, 2013 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 27-Jan. 2)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 27-Jan. 2)

Here is this week’s (December 27-January 2) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Thursday, December 27 Verenika Friday, December 28 Roast Beef Sunday, December 30 CLOSED Monday, December 31 CLOSED Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED Wednesday, January 2 OPEN Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

December 27, 2012 More
Thanks to HeartlandBeat's December Sponsors!

Thanks to HeartlandBeat’s December Sponsors!

A special Holiday Thank You to our sponsors and advertisers who make it possible for us to bring you the latest news, sports, lifestyle and much more.  We greatly appreciate these businesses for their support and we ask that you thank them as well! This month our valued sponsors are: (December Sponsors) Henderson State Bank, A&L […]

December 24, 2012 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 17-Dec. 21)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 17-Dec. 21)

Here is this week’s (December 17-December 21) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, December 17 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, December 18 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, December 19 Lasagna Thursday, December 20 Verenika Friday, December 21 Sloppy Joe, Soup & Salad Sunday, December 23 Closed Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

December 17, 2012 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 11-Dec. 16)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 11-Dec. 16)

Here is this week’s (December 11-December 16) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, December 11 Chicken Casserole Wednesday, December 12 Beef Enchiladas Thursday, December 13 Verenika Friday, December 14 Turkey Wrap, Soup and Salad Sunday, December 16 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

December 10, 2012 More
The Headquarters Open House Tomorrow [SPONSORED]

The Headquarters Open House Tomorrow [SPONSORED]

Open House on December 6th from 5-8pm at the The Headquarters Hair & Tanning Salon 1016 Main Street (Open Monday-Friday). Be sure to stop in to check out the new shipment of Poo-Pourri before you go bathroom spray.

December 5, 2012 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 4-Dec. 9)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Dec. 4-Dec. 9)

Here is this week’s (December 4-December 9) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, December 4 Turkey & Mashed Potatoes Wednesday, December 5 Meat Loaf & Potatoes Thursday, December 6 Verenika *Waffle night: 5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. Friday, December 7 Sloppy Joe, Soup, Salad Sunday, December 9 Chicken & Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

December 4, 2012 More
What's For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Nov. 26-Dec. 2)

What’s For Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (Nov. 26-Dec. 2)

Here is this week’s (November 26-December 2) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, November 26 Ham & Noodles Tuesday, November 27 Brisket & Mashed Potatoes Wednesday, November 28 Salisbury Steak & Potatoes Thursday, November 29 Verenika Friday, November 30 Turkey, Tomato, & Basil Wraps Sunday, December 2 Chicken & Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take […]

November 26, 2012 More