Category: Business

What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 6-12)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 6-12)

Here is this week’s (January 6-12) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 6 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 7 Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, and Corn Wednesday, January 8 Meat Loaf, Scalloped Potatoes, and Green Beans Thursday, January 9 Verenika Friday, January 10 Sloppy Joe, Soup, Salad Sunday, January 12 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 […]

January 6, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (November 25-December 1)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (November 25-December 1)

Here is this week’s (November 25-December 1) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, November 25 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, November 26 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, November 27 Lasagna Thursday, November 28 Closed Friday, November 29 Closed Sunday, December 1 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out. *Stop in at the Dutch Kitchen on […]

November 25, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (November 11-17)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (November 11-17)

Here is this week’s (November 11-17) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, November 11 Ham and Noodles, Green Bean Salad Tuesday, November 12 BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches, Baked Beans, and Cheesy Potatoes Wednesday, November 13 Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, and Salad Thursday, November 14 Verenika Friday, November 15 Chili, Cinnamon Rolls, and Peaches Sunday, November […]

November 11, 2013 More
The Petal Pusher Open House Today and Tomorrow

The Petal Pusher Open House Today and Tomorrow

If you were not able to get down to The Petal Pusher today for their holiday open house, you’re in luck.  Pat Goossen and her lovely Petal Pusher are continuing the festivities into tomorrow.  You do not want to miss out.  Get down to Petal Pusher  to check out everything from beautiful & seasonal house […]

November 7, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (October 22-27)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (October 22-27)

Here is this week’s (October 22-27) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, October 22 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, October 23 Lasagna Thursday, October 24 Verenika Friday, October 25 Sloppy Joe Sunday, September 27 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

October 22, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (October 15-20)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (October 15-20)

Here is this week’s (October 15-20) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, October 15 Meatloaf Wednesday, October 16 Beef Enchilada Thursday, October 17 Verenika Friday, October 18 Chicken Wraps Sunday, September 20 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

October 15, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (October 7-13)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (October 7-13)

Here is this week’s (October 7-13) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, October 7 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, October 8 Goulash Wednesday, October 9 Salisbury Steak Thursday, October 10 Verenika Friday, October 11 Homemade Pizza Sunday, September 13 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

October 7, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 30-October 6)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 30-October 6)

Here is this week’s (September 30-October 6) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, September 30 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, October 1 Henderson Ham Loaf Wednesday, October 2  Lasagna Thursday, October 3 Verenika Friday, October 4 Sloppy Joe Sunday, September 6 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

September 30, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 25-29)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 25-29)

Here is this week’s (September 25-29) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Wednesday, September 25 Beef Enchilada Thursday, September 26 Verenika Friday, September 27 Sloppy Joe and Salad Sunday, September 29 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

September 24, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 16-22)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 16-22)

Here is this week’s (September 16-22) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, September 16 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, September 17 Shepherd’s Pie Wednesday, September 18 Beef Stroganoff Thursday, September 19 Verenika Friday, September 20 Pulled Pork Sandwiches Sunday, September 22 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

September 16, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 9-15)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (September 9-15)

Here is this week’s (September 9-15) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, September 9 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, September 10 Salisbury Steak and Potatoes Wednesday, September 11 Goulash Thursday, September 12 Verenika Friday, September 13 Chicken Wraps Sunday, September 15 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

September 9, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 26-September 1)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 26-September 1)

Here is this week’s (August 26-September 1) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, August 26 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, August 27 Enchiladas Wednesday, August 28 Meat Loaf and Mashed Potatoes Thursday, August 29 Verenika Friday, August 30 Sloppy Joe, Soup, and Salad Sunday, September 1 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

August 26, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 19-25)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 19-25)

Here is this week’s (August 19-25) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, August 19 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, August 20 Chicken and Potato Casserole Wednesday, August 21 Henderson Ham Loaf Thursday, August 22 Verenika Friday, August 23 Wrap, Soup, and Salad Sunday, August 25 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

August 19, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 13-18)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (August 13-18)

Here is this week’s (August 13-18) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, August 13 BBQ Meatball, Potato Salad, and Fruit Salad Wednesday, August 14 BBQ Pulled Pork, Baked Beans, and Potato Thursday, August 15 Verenika Friday, August 16 Sloppy Joe, Fruit, and Soup Sunday, August 18 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

August 13, 2013 More