Category: Business

What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 20-26)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 20-26)

Here is this week’s (May 20-26) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, May 20 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, May 21 Fried Chicken and Mashed Potatoes Wednesday, May 22 BBQ Ribs and Potatoes Thursday, May 23 Verenika Friday, May 24 Homemade Pizza Sunday, May 26 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

May 20, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 13-19)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 13-19)

Here is this week’s (May 13-19) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, May 13 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, May 14 Lasagna Wednesday, May 15 Henderson Ham Loaf and Mashed Potatoes Thursday, May 16 Verenika Friday, May 17 Chicken Enchiladas Sunday, May 19 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

May 13, 2013 More
Be a Vendor at the 2013 Henderson Farmer’s Market this Summer

Be a Vendor at the 2013 Henderson Farmer’s Market this Summer

The 2013 Henderson Farmers Market will be up and running on Tuesday evenings this summer from 5:00-7:00 p.m. in the Henderson Downtown Park from June 4-August 13. This summer, there will be various vendors selling a variety of homemade and homegrown products. As different produce comes into season, the items sold and the vendors at […]

May 8, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 7-12)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (May 7-12)

Here is this week’s (May 7-12) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, May 7 Goulash and Spinach Salad Wednesday, May 8 Beef Enchilada Thursday, May 9 Verenika Friday, May 10 Sloppy Joe, Soup, and Salad Sunday, May 12 CLOSED Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

May 7, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 22-28)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 22-28)

Here is this week’s (April 22-28) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, April 22 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, April 23 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, April 24 Fried Chicken Breast and Potatoes Thursday, April 25 Verenika Friday, April 26 Beef Stew Sunday, April 28 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

April 22, 2013 More
Personalized Graduation Blankets For Sale [SPONSORED] [PHOTO]

Personalized Graduation Blankets For Sale [SPONSORED] [PHOTO]

Need a gift for graduation?  These super-soft oversize microfleece blankets are $35 and can be customized for your special graduate. They are embroidered with the year and name of the graduate in any choice of color combinations.  Available blanket colors are Navy, Ivory, Chocolate, and the pictured Burgundy. Order now from Shannon’s Custom Embroidery so […]

April 19, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 15-21)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 15-21)

Here is this week’s (April 15-21) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, April 15 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, April 16 Meat Loaf and Cheesy Potatoes Wednesday, April 17 Beef Stew Thursday, April 18 Verenika Friday, April 19 Homemade Pizza & Salad Sunday, April 21 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

April 15, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 8-14)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 8-14)

Here is this week’s (April 8-14) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, April 8 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, April 9 Chicken and Potato Casserole Wednesday, April 10 Meat Loaf and Cheesy Potatoes Thursday, April 11 Verenika Friday, April 12 Sloppy Joe, Soup, and Salad Sunday, April 14 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take […]

April 8, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 1-7)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (April 1-7)

Here is this week’s (April 1-7) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, April 1 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, April 2 Beef Stew Wednesday, April 3 Beef Enchilada Thursday, April 4 Verenika Friday, April 5 Lasagna Sunday, April 7 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

April 1, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (March 26-31)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (March 26-31)

Here is this week’s (March 26-31) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, March 26 Pulled Pork and Cheesy Potatoes Wednesday, March 27 Lasagna Thursday, March 28 Verenika Friday, March 29 Chili Sunday, March 31 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

March 25, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (March 18-24)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (March 18-24)

Here is this week’s (March 18-24) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, March 18 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, March 19 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, March 20 Beef Enchiladas Thursday, March 21 Verenika Friday, March 22 Sloppy Joe, Soup, Salad Sunday, March 24 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

March 18, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (March 12-17)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (March 12-17)

Here is this week’s (March 12-17) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, March 12 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, March 13 Meat Loaf and Potatoes Thursday, March 14 Verenika Friday, March 15 Lasagna Sunday, March 17 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

March 12, 2013 More