Category: Business

What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (February 12-16)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (February 12-16)

Here is this week’s (February 12-16) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Wednesday, February 12 Shepherd’s Pie, Peaches, and Salad Thursday, February 13 Verenika Friday, February 14 Sloppy Joes, Soup, and Salad Sunday, February 16 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

February 12, 2014 More
Henderson Home Show February 22

Henderson Home Show February 22

The 2014 Henderson Home Show is quickly approaching, so mark your calendars for Saturday, February 25, from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. This year the Home Show will be held in the Heartland High School North Gymnasium. We often think that because we live in a small community, we know everything about the local businesses, but […]

February 6, 2014 More
First Dollar of Profit for Kretz Chiropractic

First Dollar of Profit for Kretz Chiropractic

Kelsey Bergen, Executive Director of the Henderson Chamber of Commerce, presented Bryan Kretz, owner of Kretz Chiropractic, with a First Dollar of Profit this week. Located at 936 N Main Street, Kretz Chiropractic is open 5 days a week to take care of the personal health needs of individuals ranging from children to athletes and […]

February 5, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (February 4-9)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (February 4-9)

Here is this week’s (February 4-9) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, February 4 Fried Chicken Wednesday, February 5 Enchilada and Parmesan Chicken Thursday, February 6 Verenika Friday, February 7 Hot Roast Beef Sandwich Sunday, February 9 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

February 4, 2014 More
Save the Date for Job Fair and Career Day in York

Save the Date for Job Fair and Career Day in York

January 31, 2014 More
Chamber Banquet Celebrated in Henderson

Chamber Banquet Celebrated in Henderson

  Celebrating Henderson was truly the theme of the Chamber Banquet held on Monday, January 27. Eighty people attended the event and had the opportunity to listen to the fill-in guest speaker, Aaron Davis, who spoke in place of Johnny Schrunk who had became ill prior to the event. Davis spoke about maintaining a positive […]

January 30, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 28-February 2)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 28-February 2)

Here is this week’s (January 28-February 2) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, January 28 Chicken Enchilada Wednesday, January 29 Roast Beef Thursday, January 30 Verenika Friday, January 31 Sloppy Joe, Soup, and Salad Sunday, February 2 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

January 27, 2014 More
Kretz Chiropratic Opens in Henderson [PHOTOS]

Kretz Chiropratic Opens in Henderson [PHOTOS]

If you haven’t already noticed, a new business has popped up in Henderson. On January 6, Kretz Chiropractic opened their doors at 936 N. Main Street (known to many as the former Cornerstone Bank building). The business is run by Dr. Bryan Kretz and his wife Brittany. Both graduates of York College, Bryan graduated with […]

January 27, 2014 More
Make a DEAL with Johnny Schruck at the Chamber Banquet Jan. 27

Make a DEAL with Johnny Schruck at the Chamber Banquet Jan. 27

Are you looking for straight up, tangible, walk-away, “ready-to-use” strategies that are guaranteed to make 2014 YOUR most profitable and “stress-free” year yet? Then don’t miss this JAM packed, enthusiastically intoxicating session driven by one of Nebraska’s top entreprenuers who will share real life experiences, both personal and of business owners he’s consulted with, that have […]

January 22, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 20-26)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 20-26)

Here is this week’s (January 20-26) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 20 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 21 Parmesan Chicken Wednesday, January 22 Shredded Beef Sandwich Thursday, January 23 Verenika Friday, January 24 Sloppy Joe Sunday, January 26 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

January 20, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 14-19)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 14-19)

Here is this week’s (January 14-19) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Tuesday, January 14 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, January 15 Salisbury Steak Thursday, January 16 Verenika Friday, January 17 Sloppy Joe, Soup, Salad Sunday, January 19 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out.

January 13, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 6-12)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (January 6-12)

Here is this week’s (January 6-12) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, January 6 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, January 7 Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, and Corn Wednesday, January 8 Meat Loaf, Scalloped Potatoes, and Green Beans Thursday, January 9 Verenika Friday, January 10 Sloppy Joe, Soup, Salad Sunday, January 12 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 […]

January 6, 2014 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (November 25-December 1)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (November 25-December 1)

Here is this week’s (November 25-December 1) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, November 25 Ham and Noodles Tuesday, November 26 Chicken Potato Casserole Wednesday, November 27 Lasagna Thursday, November 28 Closed Friday, November 29 Closed Sunday, December 1 Chicken and Verenika Buffet Call 402-723-5430 to order take out. *Stop in at the Dutch Kitchen on […]

November 25, 2013 More
What's for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (November 11-17)

What’s for Lunch at Dutch Kitchen (November 11-17)

Here is this week’s (November 11-17) menu at Dutch Kitchen. Monday, November 11 Ham and Noodles, Green Bean Salad Tuesday, November 12 BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches, Baked Beans, and Cheesy Potatoes Wednesday, November 13 Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, and Salad Thursday, November 14 Verenika Friday, November 15 Chili, Cinnamon Rolls, and Peaches Sunday, November […]

November 11, 2013 More